Contact CLC

Please contact us with any questions.

Camp Directors

Aaron Selkow
aaron@chestnutlakecamp.com
516-221-8800, ext. 6

Ann Selkow
ann@chestnutlakecamp.com
516-221-8800, ext. 5

Assistant Directors

Sam Roberts
Director of Staff & Camper Experience
sam@chestnutlakecamp.com
516-221-8800, ext. 3

Amanda Wachstein
Assistant Director
amanda@chestnutlakecamp.com
516-221-8800, ext. 7

Judith Friedman
Engagement Director
judith@chestnutlakecamp.com
516-221-8800, ext. 2

Alex Ward
Operations Director
alex@chestnutlakecamp.com
516-221-8800, ext. 8

Summer
PO Box 369 Beach Lake, PA 18405
Phone: 866-621-CAMP (2267)
Fax: 516-564-2023

Winter
1714 Wantagh Ave Wantagh NY 11793
Phone: 866-621-CAMP (2267)
Fax: 516-564-2023

  • First Time at Summer Camp
  • Schedule a Summer Camp Tour
  • Request Info
  • CLC Live - Watch Summer Camp Videos
  • Virtual Tour: Take a Spin of Chestnut Lake Summer Camp